My KW app $50,000 contest

You can win 50,000 dollars just by download my KW app and entering the code to active. Your odds of winning are better than the lotto!!

Every device you load it on is another entry in the contest.

This app is the most innovative real estate app on the market so it’s really worth the 3 min it may take you to load it.

All you have to do is DOWNLOAD my app and ENTER the code for ME to activate all the features and you will be entered into the contest!!!

You can go to this link for full instruction and don’t forget to enter the CODE in my agent. The code is KW2D3C2QH
http://app.kw.com/KW2D3C2QH

You may not be searching for a home right now, but who isn’t interested in what’s going on around them. My app will show you sold in the area and what is currently for sale.

You can also follow these steps to download.
Step one go to the app store (Apple and android) and down load the Keller Williams app, it’s red with white KW.
Then when it asks for your code enter KW2D3C2QH

Then when you have the app open on the bottom you should see my picture and it will say your agent is Amanda Smith. This is going to change to On The Edge RE soon so don’t freak out.

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP AND I HOPE YOU WIN!!!

Keep an eye on facebook and I will post my ranking http://www.facebook.com/ontheedgesolutions
If you haven’t liked my page please do so!!

2 thoughts on “My KW app $50,000 contest

  1. Jaime Egan-Beal says:

    Hey – can I do this and enter for the 50k? 😉

    * Professional Regards,*

    *Jaime Egan-Beal*Associate Broker

    OFFICE: 206-788-4500 | CELL: *253-**341-1133* | FAX: 206-788-4550

    455 SW 152nd Street, Burien, WA 98166

    *jbealrebroker@gmail.com *

Leave a Reply

