NEW URL for ME

Hello friends and agents alike.  I had to change my URL. I am now at ontheedgesolutions.wordpress.com or on-the-edge-solutions.com.    I so wasn’t thinking when I created it and should not have used the word Realtor in it.  They have aske me to chose a new one, which I did before I thought to send out a blog letting all my  readers know that I was moving,  SORRY!!

I will work on reposting some of my old blogs with the new URL so that you can catch up.

Thank you for your continued dedication to my blog.

Leave a Reply

