Adding This Month In Real Estate to your site that auto updates….

I have been taking a few great webinares this last week with KW eEdge ambassadorship and I am sorry that I am not staying up with the tips on my blog as often as I should.  I am going to make it a personal goal to include something cool that you can add to your website or how you can change something to make it better at least once a week.

So on the webinar it mentioned Micheal Tritthart  and how he also keeps a wicked cool blog and always has great tips on different things.  So after when the call was done I scooted over to Micheal’s page and read his artical about updating your “this month in real estate”.  Now adding video to your website is not new to me, but the code I had downloaded months ago that was supposed to auto update, never did.  So every month I have had to go back into my website and update it.  Along with other’s that I have worked on.  But now thanks to Micheal, here is the code that should update itself.

That means you just add this code once and every month a new video will appear.

Here are the video directions for installing on the eEdge website

Here are the step by step eAgentC website instructions  Use page 17-18.

<object height=”169″ width=”260″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/IdA8Qh40DIU?version=3&feature=player_detailpage“/><param value=”true” name=”allowFullScreen” /><param value=”always” name=”allowscriptaccess” />http://ahref=</objebt><br />

This code was updated by KWRI on May 17th, so if you have the old code on your site, copy the new one and update it.

I always love when I can find a one time update that will continue without me having to alter it.

Leave a Reply

