My Marketing and New Community pages for eEdge users…

So what do you think of the new My Marketing Keller Williams associates? If you are receiving stuff from Keller Williams’s agents what do you think of it? When the marketing launched last Thursday, I was on the webinar in Tacoma with the RG group. We all added our sphere to a 33 touch (33 touches in a year) and started an 8×8(8 touches in 8 weeks)

The new marketing material is amazing, I only got to go through just a little of it as there is now over 4000 pieces for us to choice from.

I am also super excited for the new community pages as well. We are now able to design these pages how we see fit. We can really become the expert. This willCommunities served help agents narrow down their communities if they were trying to figure out what communities they wanted to work in.  Some agents have just a select few on their lists while others having a lot, like myself.  We will have a little more of a challenge to get these pages customized.

If you are a city expert in King or Pierce County  and find yourself out and about taking great pictures, please send them to me and I will add them to my community pages with your name on them.  Also if you have a favorite place to eat, walk or visit, I would love to know about it. Then you will be part of the community pages too. I am more than happy to create these pages with the people in those cities and neighborhood giving me their input too.

Bonney Lake Community page Over the next few weeks take some time and check out other agent sites and see what content they are adding. You can add pictures, video and links to these pages now, so we can really jazz them up.

I will not only be working on my site over the next few weeks, but I can also jazz up other agents site. This is going to be added to my list of what I can do for you. I will need you to send me t the content you want on the pages, and then I can upload and link-back for you.

If anyone is interested please let me know. Also send me those video pictures and links to favorite places so that I can add them to the community page on my website with a link back for you or with a note of who they come from.  Thank you.

2 thoughts on “My Marketing and New Community pages for eEdge users…

  1. Great job with the community pages, would you mind checking out one I did and give me your thoughts? http://www.buckheadatlantahomesearch.com/community/area/Midtown+-+Ansley+Park/

    • Sorry it took me so long to get back to you. I ahv been working for a team and fear I have neglected my own work. Your community page looks nice, but I would suggest you add some spacifice locations to visit or see with link backs to those area pages. Also pictures are always good and a great video of the area goes a long way. Good luck Stephen!

Leave a Reply

