Let me know if you can get through this without laughing.

So last week, I meet with some awesome agents from Keller Williams Auburn named Hidie North and Liz Johnson, You may also know them as the I LOVE LAKE TAPPS gals.  We met up to talk about their website, how Liz’s site was working for her and how I could further help them with Hidie’s site and the I Love Lake Tapps Site.

Here is what happen’s when you ask two very fun gals to shoot a video last min in a restaurant so you can have your 5 min.

Promo Video for me and my On the Edge Solutions…..

On the Edge Solutions, Amanda R Smith, Liz Johnson, Hidie North, I Love Lake Tapps

Click picture to see us be very funny!

Tell me if you didn’t laugh or at least smile.

One thought on “Let me know if you can get through this without laughing.

  1. jannath says:

    i’ll admit. I did crack a smile 😀

Leave a Reply

