How is eEdge working for you? I want to know your story

So it has been a very excited First year with eEdge.  It is still changing and in my opinion getter better and better.

Here is a great success story from San Ramon Realtor Keith Cuddeback about how eEdge is working for him only one month after is was released.Keith cuddeback, eEdge Success story

I find that my numbers are increasing by the month and with the new website analytics I can better track my marketing strategies.  Not only am I getting an increase in hits, my leads are becoming better quality as I tweak my advertisements.  I have gotten at least one contract a month from my eEdge system and I am working on not just that but helping other agent learn their systems better.  So the time I spend on my own system is about 1/2 the time another agent would spend.

I would love to hear your success stories, or please share what is holding you back from using eEdge.  I hear a different story everyday from agents in my office that are having a hard to making the switch.  My first question is ” what does your current system do for you that you think eEdge won’t?”

More often than not, they think that the system is not going to be able to do everything their current systems does.  But I usually find out through our conversation that the features that the system they are currently running that eEdge is lacking, they are not using anyway.  Sometimes you really should only buy what you are going to use.  If you are paying for an external system, and not using it to its full capacity, what’s the point?

eEdge is changing on a daily, weekly and monthly base.  If there is something you don’t think it does, check back in a few weeks, it probably does that now or that feature is on its way.  To vote for these features go to www.kw.com/eEdge and in the box there is a link that says feature requests. Click this and make a comment on what you would like to see the system do.  It is ever-changing and I think it is getting better with every change.

What do you think and why?

Also if there is something that you would like to know about and can’t find the answer, ask, I would love to help.

2 thoughts on “How is eEdge working for you? I want to know your story

  1. Julie says:

    Hi Amanda. Are you still using eEdge? If so, do you still like it? If you’re not still using it, which CRM have you replace it with?

    • Yes I am still using eEdge, It is still getting improvements and they are re designing the whole system so I am excited to see what is to come. I know a lot of people think it is not all that, but it works perfect for my business and it’s not an extra cost with an extra log in. I just make sure not to rely on technology, but I check into the system and follow up with leads, messages and reminders everyday, weather the system alerted me to or not. My clients information is complete and I can update everything from my phone which is great.

Leave a Reply

