Off to Keller Williams Family Reunion….

I am so excited to be heading to Florida today.  I will have so much so share when I get back.  I would love to hear from any of you on which topic you would like me to post about.

Just a few things we will be getting details on are,  new marketing software, the ability to edit your community pages.  IDX for eAgentC is improved, the new google calendar, and action plans.   I am more than sure we will hear about a ton of other things that will be new or improved.

I will take great notes and record the classes I take so that if you don’t make it to that class or you were unable to make it to Keller Williams Family reunion this year you can at least take a little away from it.

I will try to post while I am there but can’t make any promises.

 

Leave a Reply

