Who’s in Google+?

Ok so I have been reading and watching video on this new Google+.  If you haven’t heard about it, it’s because it’s new and under a trial stage.  Sounds like it is going to work like Facebook, but different as in you are going to be able to segregate who you share what with way easier.  I love that if I want to share something with my family, no one from my profession list has to see it.  Or if I have a work related item out there that is for Agents, everyone else doesn’t have to see it.  It sounds like it is not as simple as Facebook, so if you are not a little techy this may not be for you. 

I haven’t gotten in on it yet, it says it full every time I try to get in.  I have read that you can be invited if someone adds you to one of their circles and writes something.  So if you know me and have google+ add me please so I can get in on the fun.

Do you have it or do you know someone who is on it.  I would love to know what you think and get some pros and cons from people who are actually using it.

Some article I have read

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052702303544604576430122522509268.html

http://onsoftware.en.softonic.com/how-to-get-a-google-invite

Please someone out there send me an invite. comment here for my e-mail address if you don’t already have it.

One thought on “Who’s in Google+?

  1. This Gaggle+ thing will fall flat!

Leave a Reply

